OPs/Vampires in the Media

J

jaye

Greetings Sott Members,

This is my first post in the Sott forum. I'm a freelance writer/intuitive healer who often appears on radio shows around the world. What I'm noticing is that most media people are possessed by these interdimensional vampires who tend to come after me once the interview is done (sometimes during as well). Why? Because I use the broadcast medium as a kind of radionics device to project a positive intent through. As an example, I once was on Howard Stern's show and focused on a picture of Meher Baba, the avatar from India who IMHO is an authentic spiritual being. (His unromantic take on spirituality is what has sold me on him: help other people, even if it causes great discomfort to yourself) After the interview, Howard's vampires came after me-begging for help-they told me they were trapped on the lower astral plane through some kind of occult technology and wanted out. The general rule of thumb is not to engage with these things for very long as it could have been a ploy to steal energy-so I walked outside and showed them the beautiful star lit sky around 3:00 AM (I was in Hawaii at the time) and they disappeared.